tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   


WNMU Math & Computer Science Faculty

Deparment Chair

Alireza Arasteh
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 213
Phone: (575) 538-6330
Email: Alireza.Arasteh@wnmu.edu

Professors

Linda Beattie
Professor of Developmental Mathematics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 211
Phone: (575) 538-6268
Email: Linda.Beattie@wnmu.edu

Gerald Burgess
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Avaliable online only
Email: Gerald.Burgess@wnmu.edu

Dr. Tom Gruszka
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 217
Phone: (575) 538-6102
Email: Thomas.Gruszka@wnmu.edu

Dr. Nancy Livingston Potter
Assistant Professor of Mathmatics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 215
Phone: (575) 538-6349
Email: Nancy.Livingstonpotter@wnmu.edu

Doug Medin
Professor of Computer Science
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 216
Phone: (575) 538-6115
Email: Doug.Medin@wnmu.edu

DeAnne Miller
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 214
Phone: (575) 538-6255
Email: Deanne.Miller@wnmu.edu

Tanya Rivers
Assistant Professor Developmental Mathmatics
Office: Global Resource Center, Room 212
Phone: (575) 538-6784
Email: Tanya.Rivers@wnmu.edu

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US