tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   

College of Education
Faculty
Dr. Barbara Taylor
Interim Dean, College of Education

Professor Secondary & Career Technical Education
Office: Martinez-Fall 205
Campus Phone: 575-538-6427
Email taylorb@wnmu.edu

Melissa Busby
Assistant Dean of Early Childhood
Office: Glaser Hall 153
Campus Phone: 575-538-6801
Email busbym@wnmu.edu

Dr. Manuel Bustamante
Associate Professor
Office: Martinez-Fall 212F
Campus Phone: 575-538-6291
Email bustamantem@wnmu.edu

Brante Dashiell

Brante Dashiell
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Office: Martinez-Fall 212D
Campus Phone: 575-538-6821
brante.dashiell@wnmu.edu

Dr. Debra Dirksen
Associate Professor Education Generalist
Office: Martinez-Fall 212B
Campus Phone: 575-538-6559
Email dirksend@wnmu.edu
Scott Farver
Visiting Assistant Professor and Director of Field Experience - MAT Elementary/Secondary
Campus Phone: 505-722-3389 ext 22
Email farvers@wnmu.edu
Tammy Gibson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Campus Phone: 575-538-6195
Office: Glaser Hall 155
Email gibsont@wnmu.edu
Martha Gomez
Assistant Professor and Director of Field Experience - Special Education
Campus Phone: 505-722-3389
Email gomezm3@wnmu.edu

Dr. Ann Harvey
Professor of Reading

Office: Martinez-Fall 216
Campus Phone: 575-538-6413
Email harveya1@wnmu.edu

Dr. Candelario Jauregui
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Office: Martinez-Fall 207
Campus Phone: 575-538-6426
Email jaureguic@wnmu.edu
Dr. Alexandra Neves
Assistant Professor of Bilingual Education/TESOL
Office: Martinez-Fall 208
Campus Phone: 575-538-6332
Email nevesa@wnmu.edu
Shannon Rivera
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Office: Glaser Hall RM 155
Campus Phone: 575-538-6550
Email riveras@wnmu.edu
Dr. Shirley Weaver
Assistant Professor of Education and
Director of Field Experience
Office: Martinez-Fall 209
Campus Phone: 575-538-6415
Email weavers@wnmu.edu
Dr. Margarita Wulftange
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Office: Martinez-Fall 212E
Campus Phone: 575-538-6551
Email: wulftangem1@wnmu.edu
   
Support Staff Gallup Campus
  Clorinda Harrison
Site Manager - Gallup
- SOE
Phone: 505-722-3389
E-mail: harrisonc@wnmu.edu
  Raylene Bitsilly
Executive Secretary - Gallup

Phone: 505-722-3389
E-mail: bitsillyr@wnmu.edu
   
Support Staff Silver City Campus
spri Spri Aubrey
Program Coordinator

Office: Martinez-Fall 205
Campus Phone: 575-538-6418
Email Spri.aubrey@wnmu.edu
  Wanda Snyder
Coordinator of Field Experience

Office: Martinez-Fall 219
Campus Phone: 575-538-6221
Email snyderw1@wnmu.edu
Rhonda McCall
NETL Executive Secretary

Office: Martinez-Fall 205
Campus Phone: 575-538-6416
Email mccallr@wnmu.edu
   
WNMU College of Education
PO Box 680 Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: 575-538-6416 Fax: 575-538-6417


Last updated: August 29, 2014

 

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US