tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   

Office of Business Affairs
All of the departments that comprise the Office of Business Affairs exists to serve, support, and assist students, faculty, staff and community members. All departments strive to respond to the needs of all groups they serve and to provide them with accurate information.

Business Affairs Organization Chart (PDF)
Common Areas of Question with Contact Information (PDF)
American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) information

Directory

Vice President for Business Affairs
Sherri A. Bays, CPA
Phone: (575)538-6150
Location: Castorena Hall
E-mail: bayss@wnmu.edu

Comptroller
Yolanda O'Connell
Phone: (575)538-6143
Location: Castorena Hall
E-mail: oconnelly@wnmu.edu

Director of Purchasing
Amy Baca
Phone: (575) 538-6553
Location: OSMC
E-mail: bacaamym@wnmu.edu

Director of Facilities and Maintenance
Stan Pena
Phone: (575) 538-6470
Location: Physical Plant
E-mail: Stan.Pena@wnmu.edu

Director of Human Resources
Charlene Ashburn
Phone: (575) 538-6328
Location: Castorena Hall 114
E-Mail: ashburnc@wnmu.edu

Director of Athletics
Mark Coleman
Phone: (575) 538-6233
Location: PE 125
E-Mail: colemanm1@wnmu.edu

Director of Security/Loss Control
Eddie Flores
Phone: (575) 538-6231
Location:Campus Police
E-Mail: florese4@wnmu.edu

Director of Special Events/Ed-Rec

Joy Lemme
Phone: (575) 538-6109
Location: PE 150
E-Mail: lemmej@wnmu.edu


Western New Mexico University
PO Box 680  Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: 575-538-6011

 

 

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US