tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   

Office of Business Affairs
All of the departments that comprise the Office of Business Affairs exists to serve, support, and assist students, faculty, staff and community members. All departments strive to respond to the needs of all groups they serve and to provide them with accurate information.

Business Affairs Organization Chart (PDF)

WNMU Budget FY 16

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) information

Directory

Interim Vice President for Business Affairs
Kelley Riddle
Phone: 575.538.6513
Location: Castorena Hall
E-mail: Kelley.Riddle@wnmu.edu


Assistant Vice President of Business and Finance
Cynthia Martinez
Phone: 575.538.6153
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Cynthia.Martinez@wnmu.edu

Assistant Vice President of Facilities and Operations/University Architect
Ron James
Phone: 575.538.6715
Location: Physical Plant
Email: Ron.James@wnmu.edu

Accountant
Kimberly Moon
Phone: 575.538.6211
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Kimberly.Moon@wnmu.edu

Interim Director of Fiscal Affairs
Amanda Stern
Phone: 575.538.6190
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Amanda.Stern@wnmu.edu

Director Materials and Resource Management
Amy Baca
Phone: 575.538.6169
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Amy.Baca@wnmu.edu

Bookstore Manager
Zack Serowik
Phone: 575.538.6123
Location: Bookstore
Email: 0341mgr@follet.com

Director of Human Resources and Payroll
Maura Gonsior
Phone: 575.538.6327
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Maura.Gonsior@wnmu.edu

Chief of Police
Eddie Flores
Phone: 575.538.6231
Location: Campus Police Building
Email: Eddie.Flores@wnmu.edu

Director of Information Technology
Jason Collet
Phone: 575.538.6444
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: Jason.Collet@wnmu.edu

Technical Services and Communications Manager
Joseph Holguin
Phone: 575.538.6434
Location: Bowden Hall
Email: Joseph.Holguin@wnmu.edu

Sr. Database Administrator/Banner Systems Administrator
Currently Vacant
Phone: n/a
Location: Castorena Hall
Email: n/a

Assistant Director/Capital Projects Manager
Camilla Rice
Phone: 575.538.6714
Location: Physical Plant
Email: John.Zamar@wnmu.edu

Assistant Director
Terry Thevenot
Phone: 575.538.6474
Location: Physical Plant
Email: Terry.Thevenot@wnmu.edu

Director of Venue and Event Management
Joy Lemme
Phone: 575.538.6161
Location: Physical Plant
Email: Joy.Lemme@wnmu.edu

Facility Supervisor
Ron Reed
Phone: 575.538.6722
Location: Physical Plant
Email: Ron.Reed@wnmu.edu

Physical Plant Office Manager
Melonie Lockhart
Phone: 575.538.6470
Location: Physical Plant
Email: Melonie.Lockhart@wnmu.edu


Western New Mexico University
PO Box 680  Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: 575-538-6011

 

 

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US