Five Mustangs to be inducted into Student Hall of Fame

© Western New Mexico University

Please join us in congratulating this year’s inductees into the Student Hall of Fame!  The Hall of Fame is reserved for those students who have demonstrated integrity and achievement through leadership activities, community involvement, participation in campus life, and scholarship while attending Western New Mexico University.  As a result of their exceptional impact on the campus community, these student leaders distinguish themselves from many other outstanding students.

The 2017 inductees are David Cota, Casey Dickens, Claudia Osuna, Ryan Ruiz, and Timothy Stillman.

Join us Wednesday, May 3 at 5:30 p.m. in the Student Memorial Center 3rd floor meeting room.

Submit Feedback